ULM Baseball

hawkheadbaseball10644520_1419031658397434_981668513664472516_o
ULM Baseball
ULM BaseballJanuary 16th, 2017 at 6:44am

Here's an early present for you Warhawk fans - our 2017 season schedule!

ULM Baseball
ULM BaseballJanuary 16th, 2017 at 6:44am

Hey Fans - check out all the dates and game times for our Blood Series!

ULM Baseball
ULM BaseballJanuary 16th, 2017 at 6:44am

Welcome to the program for our 13 newcomers for the 2017 season.

Shannon Petty Barber Go Warhawks!!
ULM Baseball
ULM Baseball updated their profile picture.January 16th, 2017 at 6:44am
ULM Baseball
ULM Baseball updated their profile picture.January 16th, 2017 at 6:44am
Susie Pyron Karen, is your son gonna play at ULM?
2016 ULM
BASEBALL SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 19 Southeastern Louisiana RV at Hammond, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 0 – 2(L)
Sat, Feb 20 Southeastern Louisiana RV at Hammond, La. 2:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 2 – 8(L)
Sun, Feb 21 Southeastern Louisiana RV at Hammond, La. 1:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 6 – 5(W)(10 inn.)
Fri, Feb 26 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM KRJO 1680 AM 11 – 6(W)
Sat, Feb 27 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 7 – 15(L)
Sun, Feb 28 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 12:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 16 – 10(W)
Tue, Mar 01 Valparaiso Monroe, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 18 – 9(W)
Wed, Mar 02 Valparaiso Monroe, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 6 – 9(L)(10 inn.)
Fri, Mar 04 Samford Monroe, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 5 – 2(W)
Sat, Mar 05 Samford Monroe, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 2 – 10(L)
Sun, Mar 06 Samford Monroe, La. 1:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 6 – 4(W)
Sat, Mar 12 Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 1:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 1 – 6(L)
Sat, Mar 12 Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 4:05 PM KMLB 540 AM 2 – 3(L)(11 inn.)
Sun, Mar 13 Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 2:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 5 – 7(L)
Tue, Mar 15 McNeese State at Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 2 – 11(L)
Wed, Mar 16 McNeese State at Lake Charles, La. 6:15 PM KMLB 540 AM 12 – 4(W)
Sat, Mar 19 Dallas Baptist 26 at Dallas, Texas 3:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 1 – 6(L)
Sat, Mar 19 Dallas Baptist 26 at Dallas, Texas 6:25 PM KMLB 540 AM 3 – 7(L)
Sun, Mar 20 Dallas Baptist 26 at Dallas, Texas 1:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 6 – 3(W)
Tue, Mar 22 Louisiana Tech Monroe, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 1 – 7(L)
Thu, Mar 24 Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 10 – 5(W)
Fri, Mar 25 Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 4 – 5(L)
Sat, Mar 26 Appalachian State * Monroe, La. 1:00 PM KMLB 540 AM 6 – 2(W)
Tue, Mar 29 Northwestern State at Natchitoches, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM
Wed, Mar 30 Northwestern State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM
Fri, Apr 01 South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 6:30 PM KMLB 540 AM
Sat, Apr 02 South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 6:30 PM KMLB 540 AM
Sun, Apr 03 South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 1:00 PM KMLB 540 AM
Tue, Apr 05 Jackson State Monroe, La. 6:00 PM KMLB 540 AM
Fri, Apr 08 UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 09 UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 12 Arkansas at North Little Rock, Ark. 6:35 PM
Fri, Apr 15 Georgia State * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Georgia State * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17 Georgia State * Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 20 Mississippi State at Biloxi, Miss 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22 Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 24 Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 26 Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Texas 6:30 PM
Fri, Apr 29 Georgia Southern * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 Georgia Southern * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Sun, May 01 Georgia Southern * Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
Wed, May 04 Louisiana Tech at Ruston, La. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 06 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 07 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 08 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 1:00 PM
Fri, May 13 Little Rock * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 14 Little Rock * Monroe, La. 6:00 PM
Sun, May 15 Little Rock * Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 17 Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, Miss. 5:00 PM
Thu, May 19 UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 20 UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 21 UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 3:00 PM
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 25 –
Sun, May 29
TBD at San Marcos, Texas TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri, Jun 03 –
Mon, Jun 06
TBD at On- / Off-Campus Sites TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
Fri, Jun 10 –
Mon, Jun 13
TBD at On- / Off-Campus Sites TBA
NCAA College World Series
Sat, Jun 18 –
Wed, Jun 29
TBD at Omaha, Neb. TBA
* Conference Games